Guatemala

Capital:Guatemala City

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 10 : 32
London
Friday 15 : 32
Tokyo
Saturday 00 : 32
Beijing
Friday 23 : 32
Berlin
Friday 16 : 32
Moscow
Friday 18 : 32
New York
Friday 10 : 32
Calendar
Date
Description
Guatemala City
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Guatemala City
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Guatemala City
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Guatemala City
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Guatemala City
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Army Day
Guatemala City
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption Day
Guatemala City
Fri 15 Sep 2023
Independence Day
Guatemala City
Fri 20 Oct 2023
Revolution Day
Guatemala City
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Guatemala City
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Guatemala City
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Guatemala City
Sun 31 Dec 2023
New Year's Eve - Half Day
Guatemala City
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays