Guatemala

Capital:Guatemala City

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 02 : 56
London
Wednesday 07 : 56
Tokyo
Wednesday 15 : 56
Beijing
Wednesday 14 : 56
Berlin
Wednesday 08 : 56
Moscow
Wednesday 09 : 56
New York
Wednesday 02 : 56
Calendar
Date
Description
Guatemala City
Sun 30 Jun 2024
Army Day
Guatemala City
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption Day
Guatemala City
Sun 15 Sep 2024
Independence Day
Guatemala City
Sun 20 Oct 2024
Revolution Day
Guatemala City
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Guatemala City
Tue 24 Dec 2024
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Guatemala City
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Guatemala City
Tue 31 Dec 2024
New Year's Eve - Half Day
Guatemala City
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Guatemala City
Thu 17 Apr 2025
Maundy Thursday
Guatemala City
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Guatemala City
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Holy Saturday
Guatemala City
Thu 01 May 2025
Workers' Day

Bank Holidays