Guatemala

Capital:Guatemala City

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 14 : 43
London
Tuesday 19 : 43
Tokyo
Wednesday 03 : 43
Beijing
Wednesday 02 : 43
Berlin
Tuesday 20 : 43
Moscow
Tuesday 21 : 43
New York
Tuesday 14 : 43
Calendar
Date
Description
Guatemala City
Thu 30 Jun 2022
Army Day
Guatemala City
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption Day
Guatemala City
Thu 15 Sep 2022
Independence Day
Guatemala City
Thu 20 Oct 2022
Revolution Day
Guatemala City
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Guatemala City
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Guatemala City
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Guatemala City
Sat 31 Dec 2022
New Year's Eve - Half Day
Guatemala City
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Guatemala City
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Guatemala City
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Guatemala City
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Guatemala City
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day

Bank Holidays