Ghana

Capital:Accra

Adding
Deleting

New York
Thursday 05 : 30
London
Thursday 10 : 30
Tokyo
Thursday 18 : 30
Beijing
Thursday 17 : 30
Berlin
Thursday 11 : 30
Moscow
Thursday 12 : 30
New York
Thursday 05 : 30
Calendar
Date
Description
Accra
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Eid-Ul-Adha
Accra
Mon 05 Aug 2024
Founder's Day
Accra
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Accra
Fri 06 Dec 2024
Farmer's Day
Accra
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Accra
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Boxing Day
Accra
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Accra
Tue 07 Jan 2025
Constitution Day
Accra
Thu 06 Mar 2025
Independence Day
Accra
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Accra
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Accra
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Accra
Thu 01 May 2025
May Day

Bank Holidays