France

Capital:Paris

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 09 : 48
London
Wednesday 14 : 48
Tokyo
Wednesday 23 : 48
Beijing
Wednesday 22 : 48
Berlin
Wednesday 15 : 48
Moscow
Wednesday 17 : 48
New York
Wednesday 09 : 48
Calendar
Date
Description
Paris
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Easter Monday
Paris
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Paris
Wed 08 May 2024
VE Day
Paris
Thu 09 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Paris
Mon 20 May 2024
Pentecost Monday
Paris
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Bastille Day
Paris
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption of Mary
Paris
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Paris
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Armistice Day
Paris
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Paris
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays