Finland

Capital:Helsinki

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 10 : 25
London
Friday 15 : 25
Tokyo
Saturday 00 : 25
Beijing
Friday 23 : 25
Berlin
Friday 16 : 25
Moscow
Friday 18 : 25
New York
Friday 10 : 25
Calendar
Date
Description
Helsinki
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Helsinki
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Helsinki
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Helsinki
Mon 01 May 2023
Vappu
Helsinki
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Helsinki
Sun 28 May 2023
Whit Sunday
Helsinki
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Midsummer 
Helsinki
Sat 04 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Helsinki
Wed 06 Dec 2023
Independence Day
Helsinki
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Helsinki
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Boxing Day
Helsinki
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Helsinki
Sat 06 Jan 2024
Epiphany

Bank Holidays