Finland

Capital:Helsinki

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 21 : 11
London
Saturday 02 : 11
Tokyo
Saturday 11 : 11
Beijing
Saturday 10 : 11
Berlin
Saturday 03 : 11
Moscow
Saturday 05 : 11
New York
Friday 21 : 11
Calendar
Date
Description
Helsinki
Mon 06 Dec 2021
Independence Day
Helsinki
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Helsinki
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Boxing Day
Helsinki
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Helsinki
Thu 06 Jan 2022
Epiphany
Helsinki
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Helsinki
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Helsinki
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Helsinki
Sun 01 May 2022
Vappu
Helsinki
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Helsinki
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Whit Sunday
Helsinki
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Midsummer 
Helsinki
Sat 05 Nov 2022
All Saint's Day

Bank Holidays