Fiji

Capital:Suva

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 10 : 21
London
Friday 15 : 21
Tokyo
Saturday 00 : 21
Beijing
Friday 23 : 21
Berlin
Friday 16 : 21
Moscow
Friday 18 : 21
New York
Friday 10 : 21
Calendar
Date
Description
Suva
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Suva
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Suva
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Suva
Thu 07 Sep 2023
Constitution Day
Suva
Mon 02 Oct 2023
The Prophet's Birthday
Suva
Tue 10 Oct 2023
Fiji Day
Suva
Mon 13 Nov 2023
Diwali
Suva
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Suva
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Boxing Day
Suva
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays