Estonia

Capital:Tallinn

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 01 : 02
London
Tuesday 06 : 02
Tokyo
Tuesday 14 : 02
Beijing
Tuesday 13 : 02
Berlin
Tuesday 07 : 02
Moscow
Tuesday 08 : 02
New York
Tuesday 01 : 02
Calendar
Date
Description
Tallinn
Tue 20 Aug 2024
Restoration of Independence Day
Tallinn
Tue 24 Dec 2024
Christmas Eve
Tallinn
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Tallinn
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Second Day of Christmas
Tallinn
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Tallinn
Mon 24 Feb 2025
Independence Day
Tallinn
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Tallinn
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Tallinn
Thu 01 May 2025
Spring Day
Tallinn
Mon 09 Jun 2025
Pentecost
Tallinn
Mon 23 Jun 2025
Victory Day
Tallinn
Tue 24 Jun 2025
St. John's Day

Bank Holidays