Dominican Republic

Capital:Santo Domingo

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 04 : 05
London
Sunday 09 : 05
Tokyo
Sunday 17 : 05
Beijing
Sunday 16 : 05
Berlin
Sunday 10 : 05
Moscow
Sunday 11 : 05
New York
Sunday 04 : 05
Calendar
Date
Description
Santo Domingo
Fri 16 Aug 2024
Restoration Day
Santo Domingo
Tue 24 Sep 2024
Our Lady of Mercy
Santo Domingo
Wed 06 Nov 2024
Constitution Day
Santo Domingo
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Santo Domingo
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Santo Domingo
Mon 06 Jan 2025
Epiphany
Santo Domingo
Tue 21 Jan 2025
Our Lady of Altagracia
Santo Domingo
Sun 26 Jan 2025
Duarte's Birthday
Santo Domingo
Thu 27 Feb 2025
Independence Day
Santo Domingo
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Santo Domingo
Thu 01 May 2025
Labor Day
Santo Domingo
Mon 16 Jun 2025
Corpus Christi

Bank Holidays