Denmark

Capital:Vejle

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 09 : 21
London
Friday 14 : 21
Tokyo
Friday 23 : 21
Beijing
Friday 22 : 21
Berlin
Friday 15 : 21
Moscow
Friday 17 : 21
New York
Friday 09 : 21
Calendar
Date
Description
Vejle
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Vejle
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Vejle
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Vejle
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Vejle
Fri 05 May 2023
General Prayer Day
Vejle
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Vejle
Sun 28 May 2023
Pentecost
Vejle
Mon 29 May 2023
Whit Monday
Vejle
Mon 05 Jun 2023
Constitution Day
Vejle
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Vejle
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Second Day of Christmas
Vejle
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays