Denmark

Capital:Vejle

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 06 : 50
London
Sunday 11 : 50
Tokyo
Sunday 19 : 50
Beijing
Sunday 18 : 50
Berlin
Sunday 12 : 50
Moscow
Sunday 13 : 50
New York
Sunday 06 : 50
Calendar
Date
Description
Vejle
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Vejle
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Constitution Day
Vejle
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Whit Monday
Vejle
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Vejle
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Vejle
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Vejle
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Vejle
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Vejle
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Vejle
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Vejle
Fri 05 May 2023
General Prayer Day
Vejle
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus

Bank Holidays