Denmark

Capital:Vejle

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 20 : 19
London
Saturday 01 : 19
Tokyo
Saturday 10 : 19
Beijing
Saturday 09 : 19
Berlin
Saturday 02 : 19
Moscow
Saturday 04 : 19
New York
Friday 20 : 19
Calendar
Date
Description
Vejle
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Vejle
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Second Day of Christmas
Vejle
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Vejle
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Maundy Thursday
Vejle
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Vejle
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Vejle
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Vejle
Fri 13 May 2022
General Prayer Day
Vejle
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Vejle
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Constitution Day
Vejle
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Whit Monday

Bank Holidays