Czech Republic

Capital:Prague

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 09 : 47
London
Friday 14 : 47
Tokyo
Friday 23 : 47
Beijing
Friday 22 : 47
Berlin
Friday 15 : 47
Moscow
Friday 17 : 47
New York
Friday 09 : 47
Calendar
Date
Description
Prague
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Prague
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Prague
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Prague
Mon 08 May 2023
Liberation Day
Prague
Wed 05 Jul 2023
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Prague
Thu 06 Jul 2023
Jan Hus Day
Prague
Thu 28 Sep 2023
Czech Statehood Day
Prague
Sat 28 Oct 2023
Independence Day
Prague
Fri 17 Nov 2023
Freedom and Democracy Day
Prague
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Christmas Eve
Prague
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Prague
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Saint Stephen's Day
Prague
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays