Cuba

Capital:Havana

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 02 : 14
London
Monday 07 : 14
Tokyo
Monday 15 : 14
Beijing
Monday 14 : 14
Berlin
Monday 08 : 14
Moscow
Monday 09 : 14
New York
Monday 02 : 14
Calendar
Date
Description
Havana
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Havana
Thu 25 Jul 2024
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Havana
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Day of the National Rebellion
Havana
Sat 27 Jul 2024
Commemoration of the Assault of the Moncada garrison
Havana
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Independence Day
Havana
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Havana
Tue 31 Dec 2024
New Year's Eve
Havana
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Liberation Day
Havana
Thu 02 Jan 2025
Victory Day
Havana
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday

Bank Holidays