Colombia

Capital:Bogota

Adding
Deleting

New York
Wednesday 11 : 04
London
Wednesday 16 : 04
Tokyo
Thursday 01 : 04
Beijing
Thursday 00 : 04
Berlin
Wednesday 17 : 04
Moscow
Wednesday 19 : 04
New York
Wednesday 11 : 04
Calendar
Date
Description
Bogota
Mon 25 Mar 2024
St Joseph's Day
Bogota
Thu 28 Mar 2024
Maundy Thursday
Bogota
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Bogota
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Bogota
Mon 13 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Bogota
Mon 03 Jun 2024
Corpus Christi
Bogota
Mon 10 Jun 2024
Sacred Heart
Bogota
Mon 01 Jul 2024
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Bogota
Sat 20 Jul 2024
Declaration of Independence
Bogota
Wed 07 Aug 2024
Battle of Boyacá
Bogota
Mon 19 Aug 2024
Assumption Day
Bogota
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Columbus Day
Bogota
Mon 04 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Bogota
Thu 14 Nov 2024
Independence of Cartagena
Bogota
Sun 08 Dec 2024
Immaculate Conception
Bogota
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Bogota
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Bogota
Mon 06 Jan 2025
Epiphany

Bank Holidays