Chile

Capital:Santiago

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 08 : 49
London
Friday 13 : 49
Tokyo
Friday 22 : 49
Beijing
Friday 21 : 49
Berlin
Friday 14 : 49
Moscow
Friday 16 : 49
New York
Friday 08 : 49
Calendar
Date
Description
Santiago
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Santiago
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Santiago
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Santiago
Sun 21 May 2023
Navy Day
Santiago
Mon 26 Jun 2023
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Santiago
Sun 16 Jul 2023
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Santiago
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption Day
Santiago
Mon 18 Sep 2023
National Day
Santiago
Tue 19 Sep 2023
Army Day
Santiago
Mon 09 Oct 2023
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Santiago
Fri 27 Oct 2023
Reformation Day
Santiago
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Santiago
Fri 08 Dec 2023
Immaculate Conception
Santiago
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Santiago
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays