Chile

Capital:Santiago

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 09 : 42
London
Sunday 14 : 42
Tokyo
Sunday 22 : 42
Beijing
Sunday 21 : 42
Berlin
Sunday 15 : 42
Moscow
Sunday 16 : 42
New York
Sunday 09 : 42
Calendar
Date
Description
Santiago
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds
Santiago
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Reformation Day
Santiago
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Santiago
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Santiago
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Santiago
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Santiago
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Santiago
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Santiago
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Santiago
Sun 21 May 2023
Navy Day
Santiago
Mon 26 Jun 2023
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Santiago
Sun 16 Jul 2023
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Santiago
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption Day
Santiago
Mon 18 Sep 2023
National Day
Santiago
Tue 19 Sep 2023
Army Day

Bank Holidays