Cape Verde

Capital:Praia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 02 : 45
London
Monday 07 : 45
Tokyo
Monday 15 : 45
Beijing
Monday 14 : 45
Berlin
Monday 08 : 45
Moscow
Monday 09 : 45
New York
Monday 02 : 45
Calendar
Date
Description
Praia
Mon 29 Apr 2024
Praia City Day
Praia
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Praia
Sun 19 May 2024
Praia Municipal Day
Praia
Sat 01 Jun 2024
Children's Day
Praia
Fri 05 Jul 2024
Independence Day
Praia
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption of Mary
Praia
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Praia
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Praia
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Praia
Mon 13 Jan 2025
Democracy Day
Praia
Mon 20 Jan 2025
Heroe's Day

Bank Holidays