Cape Verde

Capital:Praia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 09 : 52
London
Friday 14 : 52
Tokyo
Friday 23 : 52
Beijing
Friday 22 : 52
Berlin
Friday 15 : 52
Moscow
Friday 17 : 52
New York
Friday 09 : 52
Calendar
Date
Description
Praia
Sat 29 Apr 2023
Praia City Day
Praia
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Praia
Fri 19 May 2023
Praia Municipal Day
Praia
Thu 01 Jun 2023
Children's Day
Praia
Wed 05 Jul 2023
Independence Day
Praia
Tue 15 Aug 2023
Assumption of Mary
Praia
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day
Praia
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Praia
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Praia
Sat 13 Jan 2024
Democracy Day
Praia
Sat 20 Jan 2024
Heroe's Day

Bank Holidays