Canada

Capital:Ottawa

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 20 : 53
London
Saturday 01 : 53
Tokyo
Saturday 10 : 53
Beijing
Saturday 09 : 53
Berlin
Saturday 02 : 53
Moscow
Saturday 04 : 53
New York
Friday 20 : 53
Calendar
Date
Description
Ottawa
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Ottawa
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Boxing Day (Banks and Government)
Ottawa
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Ottawa
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Alberta Family Day
Ottawa
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Ottawa
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday (Banks and Government)
Ottawa
Mon 23 May 2022
Victoria Day
Ottawa
Fri 01 Jul 2022
Canada Day
Ottawa
Mon 01 Aug 2022
Heritage Day (Officially not a statutory)
Ottawa
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Labour Day
Ottawa
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Ottawa
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Remembrance Day

Bank Holidays