Canada

Capital:Ottawa

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 10 : 03
London
Friday 15 : 03
Tokyo
Saturday 00 : 03
Beijing
Friday 23 : 03
Berlin
Friday 16 : 03
Moscow
Friday 18 : 03
New York
Friday 10 : 03
Calendar
Date
Description
Ottawa
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Alberta Family Day
Ottawa
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Ottawa
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Banks and Government)
Ottawa
Mon 22 May 2023
Victoria Day
Ottawa
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Canada Day
Ottawa
Mon 07 Aug 2023
Heritage Day (Officially not a statutory)
Ottawa
Mon 04 Sep 2023
Labour Day
Ottawa
Mon 09 Oct 2023
Thanksgiving Day
Ottawa
Sat 11 Nov 2023
Remembrance Day
Ottawa
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Ottawa
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Boxing Day (Banks and Government)
Ottawa
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays