Bulgaria

Capital:Sofia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 09 : 15
London
Friday 14 : 15
Tokyo
Friday 23 : 15
Beijing
Friday 22 : 15
Berlin
Friday 15 : 15
Moscow
Friday 17 : 15
New York
Friday 09 : 15
Calendar
Date
Description
Sofia
Fri 03 Mar 2023
Liberation Day
Sofia
Fri 14 Apr 2023
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Sat 15 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day - Solidarity Day
Sofia
Mon 08 May 2023
St. George's Day  
Sofia
Wed 24 May 2023
Day of Bulgarian Enlightenment and Culture and the Slavic
Sofia
Wed 06 Sep 2023
Unification Day
Sofia
Fri 22 Sep 2023
Independence Day
Sofia
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Christmas Eve
Sofia
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Sofia
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Second Day of Christmas
Sofia
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays