Belgium

Capital:Brussels

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 19 : 56
London
Saturday 00 : 56
Tokyo
Saturday 09 : 56
Beijing
Saturday 08 : 56
Berlin
Saturday 01 : 56
Moscow
Saturday 03 : 56
New York
Friday 19 : 56
Calendar
Date
Description
Brussels
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Brussels
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Brussels
Wed 12 Jan 2022
Iris Day
Brussels
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Brussels
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Brussels
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Brussels
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Brussels
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Brussels
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Pentecost Monday
Brussels
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Day of the Flemish Community
Brussels
Thu 21 Jul 2022
Belgian National Day
Brussels
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Brussels
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saint's Day
Brussels
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Armistice Day

Bank Holidays