Belgium

Capital:Brussels

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 12 : 57
London
Tuesday 17 : 57
Tokyo
Wednesday 01 : 57
Beijing
Wednesday 00 : 57
Berlin
Tuesday 18 : 57
Moscow
Tuesday 19 : 57
New York
Tuesday 12 : 57
Calendar
Date
Description
Brussels
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Brussels
Thu 09 May 2024
Ascension of Jesus
Brussels
Sun 19 May 2024
Pentecost
Brussels
Mon 20 May 2024
Pentecost Monday
Brussels
Thu 11 Jul 2024
Day of the Flemish Community
Brussels
Sun 21 Jul 2024
Belgian National Day
Brussels
Thu 15 Aug 2024
Assumption of Mary
Brussels
Fri 01 Nov 2024
All Saints' Day
Brussels
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Armistice Day
Brussels
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Brussels
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Brussels
Sun 12 Jan 2025
Iris Day

Bank Holidays