Austria

Capital:Vienna

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 08 : 05
London
Sunday 13 : 05
Tokyo
Sunday 21 : 05
Beijing
Sunday 20 : 05
Berlin
Sunday 14 : 05
Moscow
Sunday 15 : 05
New York
Sunday 08 : 05
Calendar
Date
Description
Vienna
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Vienna
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Whit Monday
Vienna
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Corpus Christi
Vienna
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Vienna
Wed 26 Oct 2022
National Day
Vienna
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Vienna
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Vienna
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Vienna
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Saint Stephen's Day
Vienna
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Vienna
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Vienna
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Vienna
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Vienna
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus

Bank Holidays