Angola

Capital:Luanda

Adding
Deleting

New York
Tuesday 00 : 23
London
Tuesday 05 : 23
Tokyo
Tuesday 13 : 23
Beijing
Tuesday 12 : 23
Berlin
Tuesday 06 : 23
Moscow
Tuesday 07 : 23
New York
Tuesday 00 : 23
Calendar
Date
Description
Luanda
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Tue 17 Sep 2024
Agostinho Neto and National Heroes Day
Luanda
Sat 02 Nov 2024
All Souls' Day
Luanda
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Independence Day
Luanda
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas and Family day
Luanda
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Luanda
Mon 03 Feb 2025
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Tue 04 Feb 2025
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day
Luanda
Mon 03 Mar 2025
Carnival Monday
Luanda
Tue 04 Mar 2025
Carnival
Luanda
Sat 08 Mar 2025
International Women's Day
Luanda
Sun 23 Mar 2025
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Luanda
Fri 04 Apr 2025
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Luanda
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Luanda
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Luanda
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Luanda
Fri 02 May 2025
Bridge Holiday

Bank Holidays