Angola

Capital:Luanda

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 08 : 29
London
Friday 13 : 29
Tokyo
Friday 22 : 29
Beijing
Friday 21 : 29
Berlin
Friday 14 : 29
Moscow
Friday 16 : 29
New York
Friday 08 : 29
Calendar
Date
Description
Luanda
Sat 04 Feb 2023
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day
Luanda
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Carnival Monday
Luanda
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Carnival
Luanda
Wed 08 Mar 2023
International Women’s Day
Luanda
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Luanda
Fri 24 Mar 2023
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Mon 03 Apr 2023
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Tue 04 Apr 2023
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Luanda
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Luanda
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Luanda
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Luanda
Sun 17 Sep 2023
Agostinho Neto and National Heroes Day
Luanda
Thu 02 Nov 2023
All Souls' Day
Luanda
Fri 03 Nov 2023
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Sat 11 Nov 2023
Independence Day
Luanda
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas and Family day
Luanda
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays