Albania

Capital:Tirana

Adding
Deleting

New York
Friday 08 : 42
London
Friday 13 : 42
Tokyo
Friday 22 : 42
Beijing
Friday 21 : 42
Berlin
Friday 14 : 42
Moscow
Friday 16 : 42
New York
Friday 08 : 42
Calendar
Date
Description
Tirana
Tue 14 Mar 2023
Summer Day
Tirana
Wed 22 Mar 2023
Nevruz Day
Tirana
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Catholic Easter
Tirana
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Tirana
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Orthodox Easter
Tirana
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Tirana
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid al-Fitr
Tirana
Mon 01 May 2023
International Worker's Day
Tirana
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Tirana
Tue 05 Sep 2023
Saint Teresa Sanctification Day
Tirana
Tue 28 Nov 2023
Flag and Independence Day
Tirana
Wed 29 Nov 2023
Liberation Day
Tirana
Fri 08 Dec 2023
National Youth Day
Tirana
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Tirana
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Tirana
Tue 02 Jan 2024
New Year's Day

Bank Holidays