Reserve Bank of Australia

Data Source: Reserve Bank of Australia

Past Meetings

Rate Description Date Previous % Change % Rate % Statement Minutes
Cash Rate Target Tue 07 May 2024 4.35 0.00 4.35
Cash Rate Target Tue 19 Mar 2024 4.35 0.00 4.35
Cash Rate Target Tue 06 Feb 2024 4.35 0.00 4.35
Cash Rate Target Tue 05 Dec 2023 4.35 0.00 4.35
Cash Rate Target Tue 07 Nov 2023 4.10 0.25 4.35
Cash Rate Target Tue 03 Oct 2023 4.10 0.00 4.10
Cash Rate Target Tue 05 Sep 2023 4.10 0.00 4.10
Cash Rate Target Tue 01 Aug 2023 4.10 0.00 4.10
Cash Rate Target Tue 04 Jul 2023 4.10 0.00 4.10
Cash Rate Target Tue 06 Jun 2023 3.85 0.25 4.10
Cash Rate Target Tue 02 May 2023 3.60 0.25 3.85
Cash Rate Target Tue 04 Apr 2023 3.60 0.00 3.60
Cash Rate Target Tue 07 Mar 2023 3.35 0.25 3.60

Upcoming Meetings

Date Time
Tue 18 Jun 2024 02:30 PM Sydney time
Date Time
Tue 06 Aug 2024 02:30 PM Sydney time
Date Time
Tue 24 Sep 2024 02:30 PM Sydney time
Date Time
Tue 05 Nov 2024 02:30 PM Sydney time
Date Time
Tue 10 Dec 2024 02:30 PM Sydney time

News

Forecasters

Forecaster
Score
Rob Carnell
36.36