Norges Bank

Past Meetings

Rate Description Date Previous % Change % Rate % Statement Minutes
Policy rate Thu 19 Jan 2023 2.75 0.00 2.75
Reserve rate Thu 19 Jan 2023 1.75 0.00 1.75
Overnight lending rate Thu 19 Jan 2023 3.75 0.00 3.75
Policy rate Thu 15 Dec 2022 2.50 0.25 2.75
Reserve rate Thu 15 Dec 2022 1.50 0.25 1.75
Overnight lending rate Thu 15 Dec 2022 3.50 0.25 3.75
Policy rate Thu 03 Nov 2022 2.25 0.25 2.50
Reserve rate Thu 03 Nov 2022 1.25 0.25 1.50
Overnight lending rate Thu 03 Nov 2022 3.25 0.25 3.50
Policy rate Thu 22 Sep 2022 1.75 0.50 2.25
Reserve rate Thu 22 Sep 2022 0.75 0.50 1.25
Overnight lending rate Thu 22 Sep 2022 2.75 0.50 3.25
Policy rate Thu 18 Aug 2022 1.25 0.50 1.75

Upcoming Meetings

Date Time
Thu 23 Mar 2023 10:00 AM Oslo time
Date Time
Thu 04 May 2023 10:00 AM Oslo time
Date Time
Thu 22 Jun 2023 10:00 AM Oslo time
Date Time
Thu 17 Aug 2023 10:00 AM Oslo time
Date Time
Thu 21 Sep 2023 10:00 AM Oslo time
Date Time
Thu 02 Nov 2023 10:00 AM Oslo time
Date Time
Thu 14 Dec 2023 10:00 AM Oslo time

News

Forecasters