Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey

Data Source: Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey

Past Meetings

Rate Description Date Previous % Change % Rate % Statement Minutes
One-week repo rate Thu 27 Jun 2024 50.00 0.00 50.00
One-week repo rate Thu 23 May 2024 50.00 0.00 50.00
One-week repo rate Thu 25 Apr 2024 50.00 0.00 50.00
One-week repo rate Thu 21 Mar 2024 45.00 5.00 50.00
One-week repo rate Thu 22 Feb 2024 45.00 0.00 45.00
One-week repo rate Thu 25 Jan 2024 42.50 2.50 45.00
One-week repo rate Thu 21 Dec 2023 40.00 2.50 42.50
One-week repo rate Thu 23 Nov 2023 35.00 5.00 40.00
One-week repo rate Thu 26 Oct 2023 30.00 5.00 35.00
One-week repo rate Thu 21 Sep 2023 25.00 5.00 30.00
One-week repo rate Thu 24 Aug 2023 17.50 7.50 25.00
One-week repo rate Thu 20 Jul 2023 15.00 2.50 17.50
One-week repo rate Thu 22 Jun 2023 8.50 6.50 15.00

Upcoming Meetings

Date Time
Thu 25 Jul 2024 02:00 PM Ankara time
Date Time
Thu 22 Aug 2024 02:00 PM Ankara time
Date Time
Thu 19 Sep 2024 02:00 PM Ankara time
Date Time
Thu 17 Oct 2024 02:00 PM Ankara time
Date Time
Thu 21 Nov 2024 02:00 PM Ankara time
Date Time
Thu 26 Dec 2024 02:00 PM Ankara time

News

Forecasters