Bank of Mexico

Past Meetings

Rate Description Date Previous % Change % Rate % Statement Minutes
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 15 Dec 2022 10.00 0.50 10.50
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 10 Nov 2022 9.25 0.75 10.00
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 29 Sep 2022 8.50 0.75 9.25
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 11 Aug 2022 7.75 0.75 8.50
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 23 Jun 2022 7.00 0.75 7.75
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 12 May 2022 6.50 0.50 7.00
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 24 Mar 2022 6.00 0.50 6.50
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 10 Feb 2022 5.50 0.50 6.00
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 16 Dec 2021 5.00 0.50 5.50
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 11 Nov 2021 4.75 0.25 5.00
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 30 Sep 2021 4.50 0.25 4.75
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 12 Aug 2021 4.25 0.25 4.50
Target for the overnight interbank interest rate Thu 24 Jun 2021 4.00 0.25 4.25

Upcoming Meetings

News

Forecasters

Forecaster
Score
Alex Agostini
25.00