Bank of Albania

Data Source: Bank of Albania

Past Meetings

Rate Description Date Previous % Change % Rate % Statement Minutes
Base interest Rate Wed 02 Aug 2023 3.00 0.00 3.00
Base interest Rate Wed 05 Jul 2023 3.00 0.00 3.00
Base interest Rate Wed 03 May 2023 3.00 0.00 3.00
Base interest Rate Thu 23 Mar 2023 2.75 0.25 3.00
Base interest Rate Wed 01 Feb 2023 2.75 0.00 2.75
Base interest Rate Wed 21 Dec 2022 2.75 0.00 2.75
Base interest Rate Wed 02 Nov 2022 2.25 0.50 2.75
Base interest Rate Wed 05 Oct 2022 1.75 0.50 2.25
Base interest Rate Wed 03 Aug 2022 1.25 0.50 1.75
Base interest Rate Wed 06 Jul 2022 1.00 0.25 1.25
Base interest Rate Wed 04 May 2022 1.00 0.00 1.00
Base interest Rate Wed 23 Mar 2022 1.00
Base interest Rate Wed 02 Feb 2022

Upcoming Meetings

Date Time
Wed 04 Oct 2023 03:00 PM Tirana time
Date Time
Wed 01 Nov 2023 03:00 PM Tirana time
Date Time
Wed 20 Dec 2023 03:00 PM Tirana time

News

Forecasters