Bank Indonesia

Past Meetings

Rate Description Date Previous % Change % Rate % Statement Minutes
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 19 Jan 2023 5.50 0.25 5.75
Deposit Facility Rate Thu 19 Jan 2023 4.75 0.25 5.00
Lending Facility Rate Thu 19 Jan 2023 6.25 0.25 6.50
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 22 Dec 2022 5.25 0.25 5.50
Deposit Facility Rate Thu 22 Dec 2022 4.50 0.25 4.75
Lending Facility Rate Thu 22 Dec 2022 6.00 0.25 6.25
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 17 Nov 2022 4.75 0.50 5.25
Deposit Facility Rate Thu 17 Nov 2022 4.00 0.50 4.50
Lending Facility Rate Thu 17 Nov 2022 5.50 0.50 6.00
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 20 Oct 2022 4.25 0.50 4.75
Deposit Facility Rate Thu 20 Oct 2022 3.50 0.50 4.00
Lending Facility Rate Thu 20 Oct 2022 5.00 0.50 5.50
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 22 Sep 2022 4.25

Upcoming Meetings

Date Time
Thu 16 Feb 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 16 Mar 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 19 Apr 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 25 May 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 22 Jun 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Tue 25 Jul 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 24 Aug 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 21 Sep 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 19 Oct 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 23 Nov 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 21 Dec 2023 02:20 PM Jakarta time

News

Forecasters

Forecaster
Score
Alex Agostini
2.78