Bank Indonesia

Data Source: Bank Indonesia

Past Meetings

Rate Description Date Previous % Change % Rate % Statement Minutes
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 20 Jun 2024 6.25 0.00 6.25
Deposit Facility Rate Thu 20 Jun 2024 5.50 0.00 5.50
Lending Facility Rate Thu 20 Jun 2024 7.00 0.00 7.00
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Wed 22 May 2024 6.25 0.00 6.25
Deposit Facility Rate Wed 22 May 2024 5.50 0.00 5.50
Lending Facility Rate Wed 22 May 2024 7.00 0.00 7.00
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Wed 24 Apr 2024 6.00 0.25 6.25
Deposit Facility Rate Wed 24 Apr 2024 5.25 0.25 5.50
Lending Facility Rate Wed 24 Apr 2024 6.75 0.25 7.00
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Wed 20 Mar 2024 6.00 0.00 6.00
Deposit Facility Rate Wed 20 Mar 2024 5.25 0.00 5.25
Lending Facility Rate Wed 20 Mar 2024 6.75 0.00 6.75
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Wed 21 Feb 2024 6.00 0.00 6.00

Upcoming Meetings

Date Time
Wed 17 Jul 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 21 Aug 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 18 Sep 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 16 Oct 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 20 Nov 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 18 Dec 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time

News

Forecasters

Forecaster
Score
Alex Agostini
2.78