Bank Indonesia

Data Source: Bank Indonesia

Past Meetings

Rate Description Date Previous % Change % Rate % Statement Minutes
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Wed 17 Jan 2024 6.00 0.00 6.00
Deposit Facility Rate Wed 17 Jan 2024 5.25 0.00 5.25
Lending Facility Rate Wed 17 Jan 2024 6.75 0.00 6.75
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 21 Dec 2023 6.00 0.00 6.00
Deposit Facility Rate Thu 21 Dec 2023 5.25 0.00 5.25
Lending Facility Rate Thu 21 Dec 2023 6.75 0.00 6.75
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 23 Nov 2023 6.00 0.00 6.00
Deposit Facility Rate Thu 23 Nov 2023 5.25 0.00 5.25
Lending Facility Rate Thu 23 Nov 2023 6.75 0.00 6.75
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 19 Oct 2023 5.75 0.25 6.00
Deposit Facility Rate Thu 19 Oct 2023 5.00 0.25 5.25
Lending Facility Rate Thu 19 Oct 2023 6.50 0.25 6.75
7-Day Reverse Repo Rate Thu 21 Sep 2023 5.75 0.00 5.75

Upcoming Meetings

Date Time
Wed 21 Feb 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 20 Mar 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 24 Apr 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 22 May 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Thu 20 Jun 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 17 Jul 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 21 Aug 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 18 Sep 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 16 Oct 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 20 Nov 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time
Date Time
Wed 18 Dec 2024 02:20 PM Jakarta time

News

Forecasters

Forecaster
Score
Alex Agostini
2.78