United Arab Emirates

Capital:Abu Dhabi

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 06 : 24
London
Sunday 11 : 24
Tokyo
Sunday 19 : 24
Beijing
Sunday 18 : 24
Berlin
Sunday 12 : 24
Moscow
Sunday 13 : 24
New York
Sunday 06 : 24
Calendar
Date
Description
Abu Dhabi
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Arafat Day
Abu Dhabi
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Al-Hijra
Abu Dhabi
Sat 08 Oct 2022
The Prophet's Birthday
Abu Dhabi
Wed 30 Nov 2022
Commemoration Day
Abu Dhabi
Fri 02 Dec 2022
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Sat 03 Dec 2022
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Abu Dhabi
Thu 20 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr

Bank Holidays