United Arab Emirates

Capital:Abu Dhabi

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 15 : 23
London
Monday 20 : 23
Tokyo
Tuesday 04 : 23
Beijing
Tuesday 03 : 23
Berlin
Monday 21 : 23
Moscow
Monday 22 : 23
New York
Monday 15 : 23
Calendar
Date
Description
Abu Dhabi
Tue 30 Nov 2021
Commemoration Day
Abu Dhabi
Thu 02 Dec 2021
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Fri 03 Dec 2021
UAE National Day
Abu Dhabi
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Abu Dhabi
Sun 01 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Mon 02 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Tue 03 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Wed 04 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Thu 05 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Abu Dhabi
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Arafat Day
Abu Dhabi
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Abu Dhabi
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Al-Hijra
Abu Dhabi
Sat 08 Oct 2022
The Prophet's Birthday

Bank Holidays