Turkey

Capital:Ankara

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 15 : 05
London
Monday 20 : 05
Tokyo
Tuesday 04 : 05
Beijing
Tuesday 03 : 05
Berlin
Monday 21 : 05
Moscow
Monday 22 : 05
New York
Monday 15 : 05
Calendar
Date
Description
Ankara
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Republic Day (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Fri 29 Oct 2021
Republic Day
Ankara
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Ankara
Sat 23 Apr 2022
National Sovereignty and Children's Day
Ankara
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour and Solidarity Day
Ankara
Mon 02 May 2022
Ramadan Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Tue 03 May 2022
Ramadan Feast
Ankara
Wed 04 May 2022
Ramadan Feast
Ankara
Thu 05 May 2022
Ramadan Feast
Ankara
Thu 19 May 2022
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Ankara
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Fri 15 Jul 2022
Democracy and National Unity Day
Ankara
Tue 30 Aug 2022
Victory Day

Bank Holidays