Turkey

Capital:Ankara

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 06 : 08
London
Sunday 11 : 08
Tokyo
Sunday 19 : 08
Beijing
Sunday 18 : 08
Berlin
Sunday 12 : 08
Moscow
Sunday 13 : 08
New York
Sunday 06 : 08
Calendar
Date
Description
Ankara
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Ankara
Fri 15 Jul 2022
Democracy and National Unity Day
Ankara
Tue 30 Aug 2022
Victory Day
Ankara
Fri 28 Oct 2022
Republic Day (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Republic Day
Ankara
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Ankara
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Ankara
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast
Ankara
Sun 23 Apr 2023
National Sovereignty and Children's Day
Ankara
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast
Ankara
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour and Solidarity Day
Ankara
Fri 19 May 2023
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day

Bank Holidays