Taiwan

Capital:Taipei

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 15 : 31
London
Monday 20 : 31
Tokyo
Tuesday 04 : 31
Beijing
Tuesday 03 : 31
Berlin
Monday 21 : 31
Moscow
Monday 22 : 31
New York
Monday 15 : 31
Calendar
Date
Description
Taipei
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Founding of the Republic of China
Taipei
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Chinese New Year Eve
Taipei
Tue 01 Feb 2022
Chinese New Year
Taipei
Wed 02 Feb 2022
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Taipei
Thu 03 Feb 2022
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Taipei
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Peace Memorial Day
Taipei
Mon 04 Apr 2022
Children's Day
Taipei
Tue 05 Apr 2022
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Taipei
Mon 02 May 2022
Labor day (except Goverment)
Taipei
Fri 03 Jun 2022
Dragon Boat Festival
Taipei
Sat 10 Sep 2022
Mid-Autumn Festival
Taipei
Mon 10 Oct 2022
National Day

Bank Holidays