Taiwan

Capital:Taipei

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 06 : 28
London
Sunday 11 : 28
Tokyo
Sunday 19 : 28
Beijing
Sunday 18 : 28
Berlin
Sunday 12 : 28
Moscow
Sunday 13 : 28
New York
Sunday 06 : 28
Calendar
Date
Description
Taipei
Fri 03 Jun 2022
Dragon Boat Festival
Taipei
Sat 10 Sep 2022
Mid-Autumn Festival
Taipei
Mon 10 Oct 2022
National Day
Taipei
Mon 02 Jan 2023
Founding of the Republic of China
Taipei
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Chinese New Year Eve
Taipei
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Chinese New Year
Taipei
Mon 23 Jan 2023
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Taipei
Tue 24 Jan 2023
Chinese New Year - Holiday
Taipei
Tue 28 Feb 2023
Peace Memorial Day
Taipei
Tue 04 Apr 2023
Children's Day
Taipei
Wed 05 Apr 2023
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Taipei
Mon 01 May 2023
Labor day (except Goverment)

Bank Holidays