Sweden

Capital:Stockholm

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 16 : 43
London
Monday 21 : 43
Tokyo
Tuesday 05 : 43
Beijing
Tuesday 04 : 43
Berlin
Monday 22 : 43
Moscow
Monday 23 : 43
New York
Monday 16 : 43
Calendar
Date
Description
Stockholm
Sat 06 Nov 2021
All Saint's Day
Stockholm
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Stockholm
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Boxing Day
Stockholm
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Stockholm
Thu 06 Jan 2022
Epiphany
Stockholm
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Stockholm
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Stockholm
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Stockholm
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Stockholm
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Stockholm
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Stockholm
Mon 06 Jun 2022
National Day of Sweden
Stockholm
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Midsummer 

Bank Holidays