Sweden

Capital:Stockholm

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 07 : 40
London
Sunday 12 : 40
Tokyo
Sunday 20 : 40
Beijing
Sunday 19 : 40
Berlin
Sunday 13 : 40
Moscow
Sunday 14 : 40
New York
Sunday 07 : 40
Calendar
Date
Description
Stockholm
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Stockholm
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Stockholm
Mon 06 Jun 2022
National Day of Sweden
Stockholm
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Midsummer 
Stockholm
Sat 05 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Stockholm
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Stockholm
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Stockholm
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Stockholm
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Stockholm
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Stockholm
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Stockholm
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Stockholm
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Stockholm
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus

Bank Holidays