South Africa

Capital:Pretoria

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 15 : 43
London
Monday 20 : 43
Tokyo
Tuesday 04 : 43
Beijing
Tuesday 03 : 43
Berlin
Monday 21 : 43
Moscow
Monday 22 : 43
New York
Monday 15 : 43
Calendar
Date
Description
Pretoria
Thu 16 Dec 2021
Day of Reconciliation
Pretoria
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Pretoria
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Day of Goodwill
Pretoria
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Pretoria
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Human Rights Day
Pretoria
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Pretoria
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Family Day
Pretoria
Mon 02 May 2022
Workers' Day
Pretoria
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Youth Day
Pretoria
Tue 09 Aug 2022
National Womens Day
Pretoria
Sat 24 Sep 2022
Heritage Day

Bank Holidays