Philippines

Capital:Manila

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 16 : 35
London
Monday 21 : 35
Tokyo
Tuesday 05 : 35
Beijing
Tuesday 04 : 35
Berlin
Monday 22 : 35
Moscow
Monday 23 : 35
New York
Monday 16 : 35
Calendar
Date
Description
Manila
Mon 01 Nov 2021
All Saint's Day
Manila
Tue 02 Nov 2021
All Souls Day
Manila
Tue 30 Nov 2021
Bonifacio Day
Manila
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Manila
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Christmas Eve
Manila
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Manila
Thu 30 Dec 2021
Rizal Day
Manila
Fri 31 Dec 2021
New Year's Eve
Manila
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Manila
Tue 01 Feb 2022
Chinese New Year
Manila
Fri 25 Feb 2022
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Manila
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Day of Valor
Manila
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Maundy Thursday
Manila
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Manila
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Black Saturday
Manila
Sun 01 May 2022
Labor Day
Manila
Wed 04 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Manila
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Independence Day
Manila
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Manila Day
Manila
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Manila
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Ninoy Aquino Day
Manila
Mon 29 Aug 2022
National Heroes' Day

Bank Holidays