Philippines

Capital:Manila

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 07 : 31
London
Sunday 12 : 31
Tokyo
Sunday 20 : 31
Beijing
Sunday 19 : 31
Berlin
Sunday 13 : 31
Moscow
Sunday 14 : 31
New York
Sunday 07 : 31
Calendar
Date
Description
Manila
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Independence Day
Manila
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Manila Day
Manila
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Manila
Sun 21 Aug 2022
Ninoy Aquino Day
Manila
Mon 29 Aug 2022
National Heroes' Day
Manila
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Manila
Wed 02 Nov 2022
All Souls' Day
Manila
Wed 30 Nov 2022
Bonifacio Day
Manila
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Manila
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Christmas Eve
Manila
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Manila
Fri 30 Dec 2022
Rizal Day
Manila
Sat 31 Dec 2022
New Year's Eve
Manila
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Manila
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Chinese New Year
Manila
Sat 25 Feb 2023
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
Manila
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Manila
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Manila
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Black Saturday
Manila
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Day of Valor
Manila
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Manila
Mon 01 May 2023
Labor Day

Bank Holidays