Norway

Capital:Oslo

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 17 : 06
London
Monday 22 : 06
Tokyo
Tuesday 06 : 06
Beijing
Tuesday 05 : 06
Berlin
Monday 23 : 06
Moscow
Tuesday 00 : 06
New York
Monday 17 : 06
Calendar
Date
Description
Oslo
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Oslo
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Second Day of Christmas
Oslo
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Oslo
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Maundy Thursday
Oslo
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Oslo
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Oslo
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Oslo
Sun 01 May 2022
Workers' Day
Oslo
Tue 17 May 2022
Constitution Day
Oslo
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Oslo
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Whit Sunday
Oslo
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Whit Monday

Bank Holidays