Malawi

Capital:Lilongwe

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 14 : 59
London
Monday 19 : 59
Tokyo
Tuesday 03 : 59
Beijing
Tuesday 02 : 59
Berlin
Monday 20 : 59
Moscow
Monday 21 : 59
New York
Monday 14 : 59
Calendar
Date
Description
Lilongwe
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Lilongwe
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Boxing Day
Lilongwe
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Lilongwe
Mon 17 Jan 2022
John Chilembwe Day
Lilongwe
Thu 03 Mar 2022
Martyr's Day
Lilongwe
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Lilongwe
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Easter Saturday
Lilongwe
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Lilongwe
Mon 02 May 2022
Labour Day
Lilongwe
Tue 03 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Lilongwe
Mon 16 May 2022
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday
Lilongwe
Wed 06 Jul 2022
Independence Day
Lilongwe
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Mother's Day

Bank Holidays