Greece

Capital:Maroúsi

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 16 : 37
London
Monday 21 : 37
Tokyo
Tuesday 05 : 37
Beijing
Tuesday 04 : 37
Berlin
Monday 22 : 37
Moscow
Monday 23 : 37
New York
Monday 16 : 37
Calendar
Date
Description
Athens
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Ochi Day
Athens
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Athens
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Athens
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Athens
Thu 06 Jan 2022
Epiphany
Athens
Tue 08 Mar 2022
Pure Monday
Athens
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Independence Day
Athens
Fri 22 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Athens
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Athens
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Athens
Mon 02 May 2022
Labour Day
Athens
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Athens
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Pentecost Monday
Athens
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God

Bank Holidays