Finland

Capital:Helsinki

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 08 : 03
London
Sunday 13 : 03
Tokyo
Sunday 21 : 03
Beijing
Sunday 20 : 03
Berlin
Sunday 14 : 03
Moscow
Sunday 15 : 03
New York
Sunday 08 : 03
Calendar
Date
Description
Helsinki
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Helsinki
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Whit Sunday
Helsinki
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Midsummer 
Helsinki
Sat 05 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Helsinki
Tue 06 Dec 2022
Independence Day
Helsinki
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Helsinki
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Helsinki
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Helsinki
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Helsinki
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Helsinki
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Helsinki
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Helsinki
Mon 01 May 2023
Vappu
Helsinki
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus

Bank Holidays