Fiji

Capital:Suva

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 17 : 04
London
Monday 22 : 04
Tokyo
Tuesday 06 : 04
Beijing
Tuesday 05 : 04
Berlin
Monday 23 : 04
Moscow
Tuesday 00 : 04
New York
Monday 17 : 04
Calendar
Date
Description
Suva
Thu 04 Nov 2021
Diwali
Suva
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Suva
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Boxing Day
Suva
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Suva
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Suva
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Holy Saturday
Suva
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Suva
Wed 07 Sep 2022
Constitution Day
Suva
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Fiji Day
Suva
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Diwali

Bank Holidays