Czech Republic

Capital:Prague

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 15 : 54
London
Monday 20 : 54
Tokyo
Tuesday 04 : 54
Beijing
Tuesday 03 : 54
Berlin
Monday 21 : 54
Moscow
Monday 22 : 54
New York
Monday 15 : 54
Calendar
Date
Description
Prague
Thu 28 Oct 2021
Independence Day
Prague
Wed 17 Nov 2021
Freedom and Democracy Day
Prague
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Christmas Eve
Prague
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Prague
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Saint Stephen's Day
Prague
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Prague
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Prague
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Prague
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Prague
Sun 08 May 2022
Liberation Day
Prague
Tue 05 Jul 2022
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Prague
Wed 06 Jul 2022
Jan Hus Day
Prague
Wed 28 Sep 2022
Czech Statehood Day

Bank Holidays