China

Capital:Beijing

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 15 : 37
London
Monday 20 : 37
Tokyo
Tuesday 04 : 37
Beijing
Tuesday 03 : 37
Berlin
Monday 21 : 37
Moscow
Monday 22 : 37
New York
Monday 15 : 37
Calendar
Date
Description
Beijing
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Beijing
Sun 02 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Beijing
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Beijing
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Spring Festival (New Year's Eve)
Beijing
Tue 01 Feb 2022
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year)
Beijing
Wed 02 Feb 2022
Spring Festival
Beijing
Thu 03 Feb 2022
Spring Festival
Beijing
Fri 04 Feb 2022
Spring Festival
Beijing
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Spring Festival
Beijing
Sun 06 Feb 2022
Spring Festival
Beijing
Sun 03 Apr 2022
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Beijing
Mon 04 Apr 2022
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Beijing
Tue 05 Apr 2022
Tomb-Sweeping Day
Beijing
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Labour Day
Beijing
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Beijing
Mon 02 May 2022
Labour Day
Beijing
Fri 03 Jun 2022
Dragon Boat Festival
Beijing
Sat 04 Jun 2022
Dragon Boat Festival
Beijing
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Dragon Boat Festival
Beijing
Sat 10 Sep 2022
Mid-Autumn Festival
Beijing
Sun 11 Sep 2022
Mid-Autumn Festival
Beijing
Mon 12 Sep 2022
Mid-Autumn Festival
Beijing
Sat 01 Oct 2022
National Day
Beijing
Sun 02 Oct 2022
National Day
Beijing
Mon 03 Oct 2022
National Day
Beijing
Tue 04 Oct 2022
National Day
Beijing
Wed 05 Oct 2022
National Day
Beijing
Thu 06 Oct 2022
National Day
Beijing
Fri 07 Oct 2022
National Day

Bank Holidays