Chile

Capital:Santiago

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 15 : 39
London
Monday 20 : 39
Tokyo
Tuesday 04 : 39
Beijing
Tuesday 03 : 39
Berlin
Monday 21 : 39
Moscow
Monday 22 : 39
New York
Monday 15 : 39
Calendar
Date
Description
Santiago
Sun 31 Oct 2021
Reformation Day
Santiago
Mon 01 Nov 2021
All Saint's Day
Santiago
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Immaculate Conception
Santiago
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Santiago
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Santiago
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Santiago
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Holy Saturday
Santiago
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Santiago
Sat 21 May 2022
Navy Day
Santiago
Mon 27 Jun 2022
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Santiago
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Santiago
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption Day
Santiago
Sun 18 Sep 2022
National Day
Santiago
Mon 19 Sep 2022
Army Day
Santiago
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Day of the Discovery of Two Worlds

Bank Holidays