Cape Verde

Capital:Praia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 06 : 32
London
Sunday 11 : 32
Tokyo
Sunday 19 : 32
Beijing
Sunday 18 : 32
Berlin
Sunday 12 : 32
Moscow
Sunday 13 : 32
New York
Sunday 06 : 32
Calendar
Date
Description
Praia
Wed 01 Jun 2022
Children's Day
Praia
Tue 05 Jul 2022
Independence Day
Praia
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Praia
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Praia
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Praia
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Praia
Fri 13 Jan 2023
Democracy Day
Praia
Fri 20 Jan 2023
Heroe's Day
Praia
Sat 29 Apr 2023
Praia City Day
Praia
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Praia
Fri 19 May 2023
Praia Municipal Day

Bank Holidays