Bulgaria

Capital:Sofia

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 15 : 15
London
Monday 20 : 15
Tokyo
Tuesday 04 : 15
Beijing
Tuesday 03 : 15
Berlin
Monday 21 : 15
Moscow
Monday 22 : 15
New York
Monday 15 : 15
Calendar
Date
Description
Sofia
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Christmas Eve
Sofia
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Sofia
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Second Day of Christmas
Sofia
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Sofia
Thu 03 Mar 2022
Liberation Day
Sofia
Fri 22 Apr 2022
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Holy Saturday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Sofia
Mon 02 May 2022
Labour Day - Solidarity Day
Sofia
Fri 06 May 2022
St. George's Day  
Sofia
Tue 24 May 2022
Day of Bulgarian Enlightenment and Culture and the Slavic
Sofia
Tue 06 Sep 2022
Unification Day
Sofia
Thu 22 Sep 2022
Independence Day

Bank Holidays