Bolivia

Capital:La Paz

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 06 : 11
London
Sunday 11 : 11
Tokyo
Sunday 19 : 11
Beijing
Sunday 18 : 11
Berlin
Sunday 12 : 11
Moscow
Sunday 13 : 11
New York
Sunday 06 : 11
Calendar
Date
Description
La Paz
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Corpus Christi
La Paz
Tue 21 Jun 2022
Andean New Year
La Paz
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Día de La Paz
La Paz
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Independence Day
La Paz
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Day of Dignity
La Paz
Wed 02 Nov 2022
All Souls' Day
La Paz
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
La Paz
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
La Paz
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Plurinational State of Bolivia Anniversary
La Paz
Mon 20 Feb 2023
Carnival
La Paz
Tue 21 Feb 2023
Carnival
La Paz
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
La Paz
Mon 01 May 2023
Labor Day

Bank Holidays