Belgium

Capital:Brussels

Adding
Deleting

New York
Sunday 08 : 05
London
Sunday 13 : 05
Tokyo
Sunday 21 : 05
Beijing
Sunday 20 : 05
Berlin
Sunday 14 : 05
Moscow
Sunday 15 : 05
New York
Sunday 08 : 05
Calendar
Date
Description
Brussels
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Brussels
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Pentecost
Brussels
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Pentecost Monday
Brussels
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Day of the Flemish Community
Brussels
Thu 21 Jul 2022
Belgian National Day
Brussels
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Brussels
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Brussels
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Armistice Day
Brussels
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Brussels
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Brussels
Thu 12 Jan 2023
Iris Day
Brussels
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Brussels
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Brussels
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Brussels
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus

Bank Holidays