Austria

Capital:Vienna

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 16 : 44
London
Monday 21 : 44
Tokyo
Tuesday 05 : 44
Beijing
Tuesday 04 : 44
Berlin
Monday 22 : 44
Moscow
Monday 23 : 44
New York
Monday 16 : 44
Calendar
Date
Description
Vienna
Tue 26 Oct 2021
National Day
Vienna
Mon 01 Nov 2021
All Saint's Day
Vienna
Wed 08 Dec 2021
Immaculate Conception
Vienna
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Vienna
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Saint Stephen's Day
Vienna
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Vienna
Thu 06 Jan 2022
Epiphany
Vienna
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Vienna
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Vienna
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Vienna
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Whit Monday
Vienna
Thu 16 Jun 2022
Corpus Christi
Vienna
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary

Bank Holidays

 
 
Calendar
Date
Description
Austria
Tue 26 Oct 2021
National Day
Wiener Boerse Ag
Tue 26 Oct 2021
National Day
National Bank of the Republic of Austria
Tue 26 Oct 2021
National Day