Angola

Capital:Luanda

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 16 : 53
London
Monday 21 : 53
Tokyo
Tuesday 05 : 53
Beijing
Tuesday 04 : 53
Berlin
Monday 22 : 53
Moscow
Monday 23 : 53
New York
Monday 16 : 53
Calendar
Date
Description
Luanda
Mon 01 Nov 2021
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Tue 02 Nov 2021
All Souls Day
Luanda
Thu 11 Nov 2021
Independence Day
Luanda
Fri 12 Nov 2021
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas and Family day
Luanda
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Luanda
Fri 04 Feb 2022
Beginning the Armed Struggle Day
Luanda
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Carnival Monday
Luanda
Tue 01 Mar 2022
Carnival
Luanda
Mon 07 Mar 2022
Bridge Holiday
Luanda
Tue 08 Mar 2022
International Women’s Day
Luanda
Wed 23 Mar 2022
Southern Africa Liberation Day
Luanda
Mon 04 Apr 2022
Peace and Reconciliation Day
Luanda
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Luanda
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Luanda
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Luanda
Sat 17 Sep 2022
Agostinho Neto's and National Heroes Day

Bank Holidays