Albania

Capital:Tirana

Adding
Deleting

New York
Monday 16 : 54
London
Monday 21 : 54
Tokyo
Tuesday 05 : 54
Beijing
Tuesday 04 : 54
Berlin
Monday 22 : 54
Moscow
Monday 23 : 54
New York
Monday 16 : 54
Calendar
Date
Description
Tirana
Mon 29 Nov 2021
Liberation Day
Tirana
Tue 30 Nov 2021
Flag and Independence Day
Tirana
Wed 08 Dec 2021
National Youth Day
Tirana
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Tirana
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Tirana
Mon 14 Mar 2022
Summer Day
Tirana
Tue 22 Mar 2022
Nevruz Day
Tirana
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Catholic Easter
Tirana
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday (Catholic)
Tirana
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Orthodox Easter
Tirana
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Tirana
Mon 02 May 2022
International Worker's Day
Tirana
Tue 03 May 2022
Eid al-Fitr
Tirana
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Tirana
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Saint Teresa Sanctification Day

Bank Holidays